ERP, EDI, SCM Digital Solutions for the future

Our software solutions help you to make the right decisions

Our solutions for digital business planning enable an intelligent, uncomplicated and fast control of all processes alongside the total supply and wealth creation chain. For more than 30 years, our specialized consultants cooperate with enterprises to gain added value along the entire value chain.

Our extensive experience focuses on the following areas:

  • Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
  • Supply Chain Management (SCM)
  • Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)
  • Production Planning System (PPS) and control.

Our core competences refer to advisory and to the execution of IT projects for small and medium-sized enterprises (SME).

Process optimization, cost minimization, and quality maximization are achieved together with our partners in form of software solutions for the most diverse interests of your business. To secure that your supply chain forms a continuous basis in favor of your competitive advantage, we provide you with a software that meets your requirements.

However, if you have requirements that cannot be mapped with standard software or that are not part of the standard solution, we are the right choice for the successful implementation of individual solutions. From strategic supply chain planning to actual implementation, we support our customers in identifying, implementing and permanently fixing improvement opportunities in their supply chain.

ERP, EDI, SCM – Digitale Lösungen für die Zukunft

Mit unseren Software-Lösungen treffen Sie die richtigen Entscheidungen

Unsere Lösungen für digitale Geschäftsplanungen ermöglichen Ihnen eine intelligente, unkomplizierte und schnelle Steuerung aller Vorgänge entlang der gesamten Liefer- und Wertschöpfungskette. Seit über 30 Jahren arbeiten unsere spezialisierten Berater mit Unternehmen zusammen, um Mehrwerte entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette zu realisieren.

In den folgenden Bereichen verfügen wir über umfassende Erfahrung:

  • Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
  • Supply Chain Management (SCM)
  • Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)
  • Produktionsplanung und Produktionssteuerung (PPS)

Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Beratung und Realisierung von IT-Projekten in kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen.

Prozesse optimieren, Kosten minimieren und Qualität maximieren, gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Ihnen Software­lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Belange Ihres Business. Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Lieferkette eine kontinuierliche Basis für Wettbewerbsvorteile ist, haben wir die Software, die zu Ihnen passt.

Sollten Sie jedoch Anforderungen haben, die sich nicht mit einer Standard­software abbilden lassen oder nicht Bestandteil der Standardlösung sind, sind wir auch hier die richtige Wahl für die erfolgreiche Realisierung von Individuallösungen. Von der strategischen Supply Chain Planung bis zur tatsächlichen Umsetzung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, Verbesserungs­möglich­keiten in ihrer Lieferkette zu identifizieren, umzusetzen und nachhaltig zu fixieren.